Here are this year's Drum Design Awards jury.  Chaired by John Mathers and head judge Glenn Tutssel, the panel will award the best design work entered this year. 

We want the best people to judge our awards and we want the best people to enter and often these are the same people.  But rest assured if a judge has entered, they aren’t allowed to judge that category, they don’t have influence over those results.

Natasha Chetiyawardana

Creative Partner
Bow & Arrow

John Mathers

Director of Design
British Design Fund

Glenn Tutssel

Brand Inspiration

Chloe Templeman

Creative Director
Design Bridge

Stephen Haggarty

Group Creative Director

Sue Daun

Executive Creative Director

Hiten Bhatt

Creative Director - Design

Steve Conchie

Executive Creative Director

Clayton Gray

Creative Head

Sophie Maxwell

Futures Director

Ian Ritchie

Executive Creative Director
jones knowles ritchie

Nick Finney

NB Studio

John Simmons

Independent Writer and Consultant
Founder Director of 26 and Dark Angels

Simon Adamson

Creative Director

Stuart Wood

Founding Partner
Missouri Creative

Natalie Palmer

Digital Designer
Sweaty Betty

Mark Girvan

Creative Partner
Buddy Creative Ltd.